- Counter-Currents Publishing - http://www.counter-currents.com -

Christmas Reading at Counter-Currents

Posted By News Item On December 20, 2012 @ 12:01 am In news item | Comments Disabled

[1]150 words

The Meaning and History of Christmas

The Commercialization of Christmas

The War on Christmas

 


Article printed from Counter-Currents Publishing: http://www.counter-currents.com

URL to article: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/12/christmas-reading-at-counter-currents/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.counter-currents.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/christmasbooks.jpg

[2] Christmas and the Winter Solstice: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/12/christmas-the-winter-solstice/

[3] Of Winter Kings & Snap Dragons: John & Caitlín Matthews’ The Winter Solstice: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/12/of-winter-kings-and-snap-dragons/

[4] ‘Tis the Season: An Ethnobotanical Look at Yule: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/12/tis-the-season-an-ethnobotanical-look-at-yule/

[5] Christmas: Beauty in Life: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/12/christmas-beauty-in-life/

[6] It’s Time to STOP Shopping for Christmas: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/11/holiday-specialits-time-to-stop-shopping-for-christmas/

[7] here: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/12/es-ist-zeit-mit-den-weihnachtseinkaufen-aufzuhoren/

[8] Christmas Shopping in Multicultural Hell: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/12/christmas-shopping-in-multicultural-hell/

[9] Jingle All the Way: Reassuringly Fascistic: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/12/jingle-all-the-wayreassuringly-fascistic/

[10] Image: http://www.counter-currents.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/ChristmasBookTree.jpg

[11] Hollywood and the Jewish War on Christmas: http://www.counter-currents.com/2010/12/holiday-specialhollywood-the-jewish-war-on-christmas/

[12] here: http://www.counter-currents.com/2010/12/hollywoods-krieg-gegen-weihnachten/

[13] More on the Jewish War on Christmas: http://www.counter-currents.com/2010/12/more-on-the-jewish-war-on-christmas/

[14] here: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/12/der-judische-krieg-gegen-weihnachten/

[15] Unholy Night: The Jewish War on Christmas, 2009: http://www.counter-currents.com/2010/12/holiday-specialunholy-night-the-jewish-war-on-christmas-2009/

[16] The Other Christmas: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/12/the-other-christmas/

[17] here: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/12/das-andere-weihnachten/

[18] Merry Christmas, Infidels!: http://www.counter-currents.com/2010/12/merry-christmas-infidels/

[19] The Jewish War on Christmas: http://www.counter-currents.com/2010/12/the-jewish-war-on-christmas/

[20] A Christmas Story: http://www.counter-currents.com/2010/12/a-christmas-story/

[21] Roth & Weiss on What’s Best for The Jews: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/01/roth-and-weiss-on-whats-best-for-the-jews/

Copyright © 2011 Counter-Currents Publishing. All rights reserved.