- Counter-Currents Publishing - http://www.counter-currents.com -

More Black History Month Resources

Posted By Greg Johnson On February 1, 2013 @ 4:59 pm In North American New Right | Comments Disabled

[1]310 words

In the United States, Black History Month — formerly known as “February” — is, unfortunately, not just about history. It is also an occasion for lies and propaganda to stoke black pride in spurious achievements and white guilt over spurious crimes. To combat this propaganda, we have assembled the following articles.

Please link and repost these pieces far and wide.

Greg Johnson
Editor-in-Chief

 


Article printed from Counter-Currents Publishing: http://www.counter-currents.com

URL to article: http://www.counter-currents.com/2013/02/more-black-history-month-resources/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.counter-currents.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/afrocentrism.jpg

[2] Black Invention Myths: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/02/black-invention-myths/

[3] Apartheid: Lest We Forget (Or Never Knew): http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/09/apartheid-lest-we-forget-or-never-knew/

[4] A Deal with the Devil: The Strange Case of Israel and South Africa: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/08/a-deal-with-the-devil-the-strange-case-of-israel-and-south-africa/

[5] Nelson Mandela and the Jews: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/06/nelson-mandela-and-the-jews/

[6] Abraham Lincoln: Anti-White Negrophile?: http://www.counter-currents.com/2013/01/abraham-lincoln-anti-white-negrophile/

[7] The Black (& White) Predicament: Harold Cruse’s The Crisis of the Negro Intellectual (1967): http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/01/harold-cruses-the-crisis-of-the-negro-intellectual/

[8] Jews and Slavery: Three Books by the Nation of Islam: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/08/jews-and-slavery-three-books-by-the-nation-of-islam/

[9] Whiteness is More than Anti-Blackness: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/09/whiteness-is-more-than-anti-blackness/

[10] French: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/11/les-juifs-lesclavage-trois-livres-par-la-nation-de-lislam/

[11] German: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/11/juden-und-die-sklaverei/

[12] Part 1: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/03/ethnic-hegemonies-in-american-history-part-1/

[13] Part 2: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/03/ethnic-hegemonies-in-american-history-part-2/

[14] Part 3: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/03/ethnic-hegemonies-in-american-history-part-3/

[15] In Praise of the White Singing Voice: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/11/in-praise-of-the-white-singing-voice-getting-to-beyonce-overload/

[16] The White Singing Voice in Rock and Pop: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/11/the-white-singing-voice-in-rock-and-pop/

[17] Address on Colonization to a Deputation of Negroes: http://www.counter-currents.com/2013/01/address-on-colonization-to-a-deputation-of-negroes/

[18] Django Unchained: Another Jewish Wet Dream: http://www.counter-currents.com/2013/01/django-unchained-another-jewish-wet-dream/

[19] Jews, Blacks, and Race: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/02/jews-blacks-race/

[20] Manderlay: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/05/manderlay/

[21] The Cold War on Whites: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/02/the-cold-war-on-whites/

[22] Part 1: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/12/how-the-irish-became-white-part-1/

[23] Part 2: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/12/how-the-irish-became-white-part-2/

[24] Part 3: http://www.counter-currents.com/2012/12/how-the-irish-became-white-part-3/

[25] Hinton Rowan Helper: Harbinger of America’s New Dawn: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/01/hinton-rowan-helper/

[26] Destroying the Past: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/02/destroying-the-past/

[27] The Fraud of Black History: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/02/the-fraud-of-black-history/

[28] Lies for Profit: The Myth of Black History: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/02/black-history-month-speciallies-for-profit-the-myth-of-black-history/

[29] The Roots of Civilization: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/05/the-roots-of-civilization/

[30] White Pride and White Guilt: http://www.counter-currents.com/2010/12/white-pride-white-guilt/

[31] The Beast as Saint: The Truth about Martin Luther King: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/01/the-beast-as-saint-the-truth-about-martin-luther-king/

[32] “The Beast as Saint” Video: http://www.counter-currents.com/2013/01/kevin-alfred-stroms-the-beast-as-saint-the-truth-about-martin-luther-king/

[33] Amy Biehl: A White Liberal on the Dark Continent: http://www.counter-currents.com/2010/12/amy-biehl-a-white-liberal-on-the-dark-continent/

[34] here: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/06/amy-biehl-eine-weise-linke-auf-dem-dunklen-erdteil/

[35] The War of the Balls: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/02/the-war-of-the-ballsblack-history-month-special/

[36] Who Invented Peanut Butter?: http://www.counter-currents.com/2011/02/the-invention-of-peanut-butter/

Copyright © 2011 Counter-Currents Publishing. All rights reserved.